Conquerors News · Los Altos Inducting Inaugural Class into Hall of Fame

Los Altos High School will be inducting its first class into the newly formed Athletics Hall of Fame. The Selection Committee has selected 10 Conquerors to be part of its inaugural class. The honorees are: Shaun Cody, Dwayne DeSpain, Brigham Harwell, Rob Hertel, Alexa Johnson, Bob May, Mike Smith, Troy Tanner, John Vargas and Joseph Vargas. The athletic accomplishments of these honorees while at Los Altos and beyond are certainly worthy of being recognized as part of the rich history of Los Altos High School and we are excited to celebrate them.

There will be an Induction Ceremony held on May 2nd at 6pm in the Los Altos Gym. All interested in attending can visit and search Los Altos Athletics to purchase tickets. You can also click on the link below. If you are interested in nominating someone for future Hall of Fame induction classes please see the information on our website under the Hall of Fame menu.

Hall of Fame Eventbrite Ticket Link